I can sign in but it’s all blank!?!

February 9, 2012 at 9:25 pm 4 comments

Hi,

So I have been alerted to the fact that PS3 iTrophies might seem to be broken but in fact it isn’t.

Recently Sony Entertainment has rebranded and changed the old Playstation Network Account to become the new Sony Entertainment account. This means that you need to accept the terms and conditions again for your account.

You will need to log in to your account at http://www.playstation.com where you will be shown the terms and conditions to accept.

I nor my app can do this since it would not be legal.

Please email me (you can do this through iTrophies) if you can’t get it to work, thanks!

Entry filed under: News. Tags: .

No data, wtf!?! *Updated*

4 Comments

  • 1. Robert  |  February 10, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    I have already updated my ps3 and by doing so had to “accept the terms and conditions” again for my account. This was a couple of days ago. Unfortunately, iTrophies comes up blank. So I can sign in but it’s blank. I know eventually you’ll get it fixed like you guys have done in the past. Just letting you know. Thanks

  • 3. Andy  |  February 12, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    I’ve done this and no problems with App. New problems tonight with PSN? App can’t detect PSN status…

  • 4. Andy  |  February 12, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    Everything A-OK now


@PS3iTrophies Twitter Feed

  • I can sign in but it's all blank!?! wp.me/puNnN-a7 2 years ago
  • Merry Christmas to all my iTrophies users. Expect an update after the holidays to fix the iOS5 text space problem! 2 years ago
  • Mix of Yes and No responses. Could peeps let me know your psn region - might be a regional account problem. 2 years ago
  • Can any of my users confirm if iTrophies is working ok? I've had a few emails saying 'not working' but a recent message saying 'yes, works'. 2 years ago
  • I'll be looking in to why no trophy data is appearing tonight after work, I'll update with more info when I know more. 2 years ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

